Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Niverson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Niverson
"I have really enjoyed working with Hamid. He is personable and professional. Great experience"

Diana N

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana N
"Hamid Asemi and his staff is awesome. They’ve been taking care of us for 18 years!"

Gabriela Conrique

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Conrique
"(Translated by Google) I had an excellent experience, they answer me quickly and they always help me very quickly with anything and they are very kind, especially light !!!😉! (Original) Te teniado excellent experiencia, me contestan rapido y cualquier cosa siempre me ayudan muy rapido y son muy amables sobre todo luz !!!😉!"

Kimberly Madison

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Madison
"We have been a client of Hamid Asemi's for 20 plus years and we are pleased with the level of service he always provides. He and his staff are professional and quick to respond to any questions that arise. A 5-star insurance team."

Qassem ali

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qassem ali
"Hamid at State Farm is a pleasure to work with. He is incredibly fast at responding, patiently answers my questions, and goes above and beyond to help his clients. He is the best agent I've worked with"

Nadim Badiee

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadim Badiee
"Very professional and responsive, compassionate and responsible. I have worked with them for more than eight years, both regarding cars and business insurance, and they have always helped me. So if you are looking for a professional and hassle-free insurance group, I highly recommend Mr. Asemi."

Miguel and Guadalupe Gonzalez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel and Guadalupe Gonzalez
"Always willing to help!"

Rob Tehrani

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Tehrani
"Mr. Asemi has been taking care of our family for over 20 years now. He’s extremely helpful and punctual when it comes to his clients. We are truly grateful for him and we can’t recommend him enough!"

judy lee

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judy lee
"Great customer service."

Julia Spiegel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Spiegel
"Hamid and his team went above and beyond to make sure we could get excellent coverage for our home, even though we're in a high fire risk area. They really care about their clients and do everything they can to help them. I could not recommend Hamid more strongly."

Christian Perera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Perera
"I’ve been a client of Hamid’s for many years and am grateful to have found not only a great insurance agent but a person that truly cares about your wellbeing. He’s very knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers and works to tailor every detail to best meet your needs today while keeping an eye on the future. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking to add a talented insurance agent to their team."

Amir Shobeiri

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Shobeiri
"My extended family and I have been working with Hamid for over 15 years now and are very pleased with his service and attentiveness. Highly recommend Hamid Asemi for all of your insurance needs!"

Rob Greenip

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Greenip
"Hamid has been my agent for many years and throughout he has show a genuine interest and care for my family situation. He is proactive about finding creative ways to bring my premium down or increase the value in my coverage without a commensurate increase in premium. I highly recommend Hamid and his team, as well as State Farm in general."

Isela Limon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isela Limon
"(Translated by Google) Hamid and Luz are always very helpful and put in all of their time to help me with my car accident claim. They have always given us very good service and have helped us find the best price. (Original) Hamid y Luz siempre son muy atentos y ponen todo su tiempo para ayudarme con mi reclamo de accidente automovilístico. Ellos siempre nos han dado muy buen servicio y nos han ayudado a encontrar el mejor precio."

savannah kapferer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by savannah kapferer
"Hamid has made getting and keeping up to date with our insurance a breeze. He always responds quickly and lets us know the best rate."

Paula Gardner

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gardner
"Hamid Asemi and his staff are wonderful! They are pleasant and professional. We can always count on getting our questions answered in a timely manner. We have been client's for years and won't hesitate to recommend Hamid when family or friends are looking for an honest and professional agent."

Bita Abcari

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bita Abcari
"Hamid has been our family agent for over 10 years now.  I lost my both parents in 2020 and Hamid Asemi treated us with outmost respect and was there every step of the way to make sure everything was going smoothly.  We needed to consolidate our policies in to our Trust.  It was very complicated and time consuming issue as there were multiple beneficiaries with multiple policies.  He completed the task with much knowledge and care.  Hamid Asemi is a very knowledgeable agent and I highly recommend his services."

Elliott Lee

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Lee
"Hamid became my agent when he helped me after an auto accident I had across the street from his office, first making sure I was all right, and then guiding me through the claim process when our then agent dropped the ball. He has used the same care and conscientiousness in several dealings I've had involving various policies and financial issues since. He's a great agent!"

Eric Billings

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Billings
"Been with Hamid for 15 years or so and has never failed me when needed, quite the opposite. Always a very fast response."

Abbas Mahyari

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Mahyari
"Hamid and his staff provide exceptional insurance services with focus on customer needs and financial objectives. It is always a pleasure to work with him and his team to address any insurance related issues."

Alejandro Jofre

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Jofre
"I really appreciated Hamid's quick response and support. I am in Texas and I need to have someone in California that I can trust and that will protect my interests. I could not ask for someone better than Hamid to accomplish that task."

Mohammad Rakhshandehroo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Rakhshandehroo
"I have been using insurance services of the office of Hamid Asemi for a very long time (24 years!) and throughout these years I have received exceptional services form his office. Hamid is very professional and attentive to his customers needs and concerns. He has been available to address any questions or concerns I had and have been helpful with his suggestions to tailor the insurance services and policies to your needs."

Armia Khajeh

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armia Khajeh
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and professional. Hamid has been there for me when I needed help for over 8 years. For sure the best representative of State Farm."

saeed mortazavi

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by saeed mortazavi
"I have been with this StateFarm office since 1998 and Hamid has been really great taking care of all my needs. I highly recommend this office for all your home and car and life insurance needs. Pluse, I have compared StateFarm with other insurances and no one can come even close to what I pay, more cheers for me."

Lisa Kelly

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kelly
"If you are seeking an honest and thorough insurance agent, look no further. Hamid Asemi will take the time to visit your home and provide you with a quote that adequately meets your needs (no stone unturned!)."